Jody Highroller aka Riff Raff… Watch out for Merchandise Manager Mychael Clack

Let’s keep this in your thoughts

TamekoTheArtist

Jody HighrollerI have been away from the blogging scene due to my mother’s stage four cancer but I have had an experience with a merchandise manager named Mychael Clack that has sent me on a mission to defend and protect all Riff Raff fans.  I don’t know if you agree with it but please look at it from the side of a mother who has children who have struggled; one of them won their struggle the other lost.  I felt compelled when Riff Raff came on the scene to support him even though I did not agree with his drug use but I saw the poetic artistry and struggle to succeed behind it all.  His courage was phenomenal as he faced so many people laughing at him that I admired his courage and heart as he blazed a trail to be in his own lane.

In many ways he reminded me…

View original post 2,237 more words

Leave a Reply

