Matt on Not-WordPress

I am not quite sure what this guy does for a living but I found his site on WordPress and found him to be a rather interesting and unique individual.  The pictures as well as captions left me going wow with every photo. Matt are these pictures you grabbed from off the net or did you take these on your day-to-day journey? I know some of course were from your own personal journey because you are in them but I  found myself wondering if the others were just pictures you found and shared or first hand photos from your life.  If you took each picture you have quite a life there and are blessed beyond measure to be able to experience life at the level you do.  March on bro march on!

3 thoughts on “Matt on Not-WordPress

Leave a Reply

